The Odyssey Online

John McNeese Park“The Odyssey is flipping local news upside down with a new approach that combines the power of locally developed content, national reach and a gamified content creation process. By capturing real conversations in local communities, we can impact conversations locally, nationally and around the globe.”

I am now officially the Editor in Chief for The Odyssey Online at McNeese State University. I am so excited to be a part of this new venture coming to my campus! I have an incredible staff of twelve other students, and I also write for this national social media website as well! If you would like to checkout and read some of my articles, I will continue to post links on my blog here.

Check out my stories and please share them on all sorts of social media! Thanks for keeping up with my blog!

Click on the link below to check out my very first article, introducing The Odyssey to McNeese campus along with introducing all of my amazing writers on staff!

The MSU Cowboys Take Over The Odyssey

Leave a Reply

